American Trenton Racing Pigeons

This site is dedicated to perserving the American Trenton strain and it's history of long distance racing ability.
  Long Distance Racing
Directory





American Trenton Breeders
 If you are a breeder of Trentons and would like to be listed here,
please send your information to: loftone@sbcglobal.net

NAME
EMAIL
PHONE
ADDRESS
J & B Lofts
James Blaschke

ffblaschke@comcast.net

860-604-8156

Jim Schaberl
"Breeding from 35 pair  "Ed Oshaben Trentons".
schaberl@att.net

(440) 665-9677

Richmond Hts. Ohio

Steve S.
electricphish@hotmail.com

New York
Peter M.
www.racingpigeons.ca
peter@racingpigeons.ca
Canada
Laurie Oshaben -Kemats

okemats@sbcglobal.net
(330) 277- 6275
USA
Ron Goebel
GLENEDEN@ZOOMINTERNET.NET


Cranberry City, Pa.
Alan Bliven
www.cichlidlovers.com/birds_racers.htm
cichlidlovers@msn.com

USA
Chuck & Ginny Oshaben

keystrees@earthlink.net

USA
Jerry Johnson
jnjsr@yahoo.com

(419) 439 - 6930
Hicksville, Ohio 4352
Bill Capuano

(860) 283 - 9464

USA
Steve Johnson
www.oacesracing.com
oacesracing@gmail.com

(580) 564-5782
Kingston, Oklahoma
Tad Krzanowski

gwmodelsusa@gmail.com

California

Gary Potts

daybird1@aol.com
(502)229-1979
Frankfort, KY.
Miramar Albino

albinomiramar@yahoo.com

Philippines
Daniel Pianto
robertsondfp74@gmail.com
46 Milroy Street Bendigo Vic 3550 Australia
Salvador Hernandez
www.hernandezloft.com
pollo1991@aol.com
(818) 896 - 3295
10268 Kewen Ave
Pacoima, CA 91331
Gerard Regnier
Breeding from Oshaben Trentons
gregnier@ix.netcom.com
(510)  763- 7671
Fremont, California
Wes Autry
www.autryfarmscom
wesautry@yahoocom

(731) 549-0210

Lexington, Tn. 38351



The following list of breeders was found on the internet and has not been updated since 2010
so I can not guarantee they are still active

Paul Simonik, Pennsylvania 570-561-9555
Jeff Frye, Indiana 260-475-5503
Robert Denny, Indiana 260-249-9179 gbdenny1@frontier.com
William Moog, Ohio 419-782-0017
Kay Smith, Oklahoma 316-617-3745 katiedidittwo2@yahoo.com
Billy Hopkins, North Carolina 252-264-2939

all rights reserved
www.AmericanTrentonBreeders.com